Oops 2

Hello guys and girls!

This was used to be my blog of recipes, but nowadays it’s a loooooooooooong time I don’t update this thing.

Trying to eliminate some distractions, I came up with the idea of updating at least this first post, as a form of respect to the job I have done in the past here.

All the previous posts with my recipes are in Italian, so you better use Google Translate for them or drop me a letter if you are interested in a translation. Good to have a double posting system, one in English and one in my mothertongue… will see what I can get out of it…

Stay tuned…

Boss

2 comments

Reply (with taste) here:

